

Utah Youth Soccer Association

Scholarship & Of The Year Recipients

2019 Recipients

Kirk Hoerschel Hall of Fame: Orden Yost RSL Parent Of The Year: Melinda Sorenson Administrator Of The Year: Mike Fife Boys Competitive Coach Of The Year: Stuart Dewey Girls Competitive Coach Of The Year: Patrick Rennie Recreation Coach Of The Year: Eric Brown Male Referee Of The Year: Kayden Wood Female Referee Of The Year: Keramie Hamby Tosh Athletes Of The Year: Brecken Mozingo & Ryen Jiba Top Soccer Buddy Of The Year: Hannah Watkin Matthew Conrad Scholarship: USA Premier G07 DC Especially for Athletes Scholarship: Kylah Celayeta & Paul Kim Susan K. Madsen Service Scholarships: Mia Hadden & Cade Olsen

Utah Youth Soccer Scholarships

- Region 1: Kasidee Lam & Ty Erickson
- Region 2: Kiyo Obayahsi & Teegan Martinez
- Region 3: Brittin Kearl & Forrest Kunz
- Region 4: Abbigail Graham & Benjamin Hall
- Region 5: Brynlie Ivie & Tyler Ashby
- Region 6: Ashley Brindley & Drew Durrant

2018 Recipients

Kirk Hoerschel Hall of Fame: Jodene Smith RSL Parent Of The Year: Laura Crosby Administrator Of The Year: Shelley Gillwald



Boys Competitive Coach Of The Year: Zach Klingonsmith Girls Competitive Coach Of The Year: Steve Magleby Recreation Coach Of The Year: Mike Shaw Male Referee Of The Year: Lucas Norman Female Referee Of The Year: Emma Hayes Tosh Athletes Of The Year: David Brog & Kelsey Salvesen Top Soccer Buddy Of The Year: Paige Dawson Matthew Conrad Scholarship: UDA 00B Blue Especially for Athletes Scholarship: Kayla Thompson, Kelsey Parcell, Takem Hepworth Susan K. Madsen Service Scholarships: Madison Hooper & Daxton Harryman

Utah Youth Soccer Scholarships

Region 1: Kambri Curtis & Reagan Robins
Region 2: Hannah Dalebout & Eric Morris
Region 3: Kate Spackman & Zachary Cheney
Region 4: Emma Lightfoot & Kyle Raven
Region 5: Emma Card & Jackson McBride
Region 6: Rylee Robinson & Austin Mild

2017 Recipients

Kirk Hoerschel Hall of Fame: Debbie Haycock RSL Parent Of The Year: Troy & Cresta Winter Administrator Of The Year: Becky Benson Boys Competitive Coach Of The Year: Bob Martin Girls Competitive Coach Of The Year: Scott Trimming Recreation Coach Of The Year: Paul Dovenbarger Male Referee Of The Year: Payson Chambers Female Referee Of The Year: Ruby Norman Tosh Athletes Of The Year: Tyler Trump & Cameron Tucker



Especially for Athletes Scholarship: La Roca Spanish Fork 04 G

Susan K. Madsen Service Scholarships: Marshall Johnson & Brinley Nelson

Utah Youth Soccer Scholarships

Region 1: Kolton Lamb

- Region 2: Kade Johnson & Mizuho Obayashi
- Region 3: Tyson Sabey & Kathleen Whittington
- Region 4: Sam Angus & Marisa Hasebi
- Region 5: Cameron Jolley & Juliann Mecham
- Region 6: Elizabeth Durrant

2016 Recipients

Kirk Hoerschel Hall of Fame: Paul Burke

RSL Parent Of The Year: Emily Walbruch

Administrator Of The Year: Tracy Proulx

Boys Competitive Coach Of The Year: Justus Koelliker

Girls Competitive Coach Of The Year: Matt Bain

Recreation Coach Of The Year: Christina McMullock

Male Referee Of The Year: Jacob Stromberg

Tosh Athletes Of The Year: Cristian Alfaro

Top Soccer Buddy Of The Year: Haylee Caccicarne

Susan K. Madsen Service Scholarships: Clayton Holdstock & Jocelyn Hanrath

Utah Youth Soccer Scholarships

Region 1: Samuel Haycock & Kestrel Stocker

Region 2: Charles Sanchez & Lucero Guerreo

Region 3: Nate Christensen & Felicia Caten

- Region 4: Keenan Budd & Abigail Bertola
- Region 5: Braden Patten & Jadie Christensen
- Region 6: Bailey Robinson



2015 Recipients

Kirk Hoerschel Hall of Fame: Cindy Baron RSL Parent Of The Year: Allan Haycock Administrator Of The Year: Spencer Bills Boys Competitive Coach Of The Year: Matt Broadhead Girls Competitive Coach Of The Year: Poncho Ovalle Recreation Coach Of The Year: Art Maxwell Male Referee Of The Year: Danny Spicer-Escalante Female Referee Of The Year: Cecilee Karns Matthew Conrad Scholarship: L30 Crossfire Susan K. Madsen Service Scholarships: Maddie Siddoway & David Phinney Utah Youth Soccer Scholarships Region 1: Carl Call & Kilee Lamb Region 2: Romney Harker & Kristen Strawn Region 3: Christian Bain & Liza Zenger Region 4: Halah Khan & Mikel North Region 5: Jacob Ence & Taylor Thompso Region 6: Colton Atkin & Brittany Terry

2014 Recipients

Kirk Hoershcel Hall of Fame: Leisa Kay Vineyard Volunteer of the Year: Giselle Selley Administrator of the Year: Bob Taylor Boys Competitive Coach of the Year: Marco De Ruiter Girls Competitive Coach of the Year: Will Rader Boys Recreation Coach of the Year: Tyler Rees Girls Recreation Coach Of the Year: Seth Quealy



Male Referee Of The Year: Preston Chapman Female Referee Of The Year: Kylie Powers Tosh Athletes Of The Year: Kyle Coffee & Nadia GomesScholarship Recipients Matthew Conrad Scholarship: Utah Development Academy **Utah Youth Soccer Scholarships** Region 1: Caitlin McCuskey Region 2: Keyanu Tate & Katherine Orchard Region 3: Christopher Carden & Alyssa Jefferson Region 4: Aaron Augut & Sierra Jensen Region 5: Caden Jensen & Calli Jensen Region 6: Hayden Matthews